Categories » New

MZ. 412 - "Infernal Affairs"

Cold Spring Records digi CD 12.00euro
12.00euro » BUY NOW «
7 years after possibly their darkest and most subdued album "Domine Rex Inferum", the Black Industrial pioneers step things up with a bombastic Industrial magnum opus! Opulent orchestral arrangements sit perfectly alongside cavernous dark ambient and blackened noise to create another monumental release from the Swedes who have dominated the scene since their inception in the early 90s.

Reissued with two extra tracks in a stunning matt digipak with spot varnishing.

Track listing:

1. Preludiumh
2. Infernal Affairs I
3. Vredens Skvadron
4. Point Of Presence
5. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Your Wrath
6. Epilogh
7. Inkant 12 SLE
8. Unhealing Wounds
9. Mourning Star
10. Infernal Affairs II
11. Postludiumh
12. Wounds Of A Fallen Warrior
13. Overthrowing European Christianity
medium: CD
bands: MZ.412
label: Cold Spring Records

Wszelkie prawa zastrze┼╝one - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna