Categories » New

MZ. 412 - "In Nomine Dei Nostri Satanas Luciferi Excelsi"

Cold Spring Records digiCD 12.00euro
12.00euro » BUY NOW «
1995 bore witness to the resurrection of nefarious Swedish horde MZ. 412 (previously manifest as Maschinenzimmer 412) - Nordvargr, Drakh, Ulvtharm and Shaitan. This ground-breaking, genre-defining album saw the inventors of "Black Industrial" blur the boundaries between Black Metal, Ritual Industrial, Dark Ambient and Power Noise. "In Nomine..." captures the darkest sides of Satanism, death and ritual sacrifice. An enduring, blasphemous statement of True Swedish Black Industrial. 

This remastered version features two previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions and all new artwork. Housed in a matt digipak with spot varnishing.

Track listing:

1. Black Earth
2. In Nomine Dei
3. Salvo Honoris Morte
4. Necrotic Birth
5. Daemon Raging
6. God Of Fifty Names
7. In Ritual Of Blood And Oath
8. Regie Satanas
9. Paedophilia Cum Sadismus
10. Hail The Lord Of Goats
11. Surge 2
12. Infinite Hollow
bands: MZ.412
label: Cold Spring Records
medium: CD

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna